The Fulton County Library Board of Trustees meet on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 pm at the Fulton County Library in McConnellsburg.

The Board of Trustee meetings are open to the public.

Please call 717-485-5327 X1302 or email for information about the next Library Board meeting.

Board members: Stephanie Emrick, President; Jennifer Earley, Treasurer; Kirsten Sharpe, Vice President; Dayton Tweedy, Secretary; Morgan Kinghorn; Loy Garber; Marian Sickles; Heidi Seymore; and Jami Hill.

The Fulton County Library is always pleased to accept offers to volunteer for service on our Board of Trustees. The library is fortunate to have civic-minded, progressive volunteers serving the library who are committed to moving the library forward in a positive manner.

To read more about the expectations of Trustees and find an Expression of Interest, click here.

If you would like to fill out the Expression of Interest online, click here.